As a private, not-for-profit organization, NEPIRC relies upon the sound guidance and strong leadership of its voluntary Board of Directors for continued success. NEPIRC’s Board of Directors is comprised of individuals in top management positions within regional businesses, local higher education institution campuses and nearby economic development organizations. Many Board of Director members are former or current NEPIRC clients and therefore have first-hand knowledge of NEPIRC’s staff and service offerings.

Greg Stanton
Vice President. Operations
Gentex Corporation

Garry Hartman
Cheetah Chassis

Alan Holbrook
Manager of Engineering and Technical Services
Quadrant Engineering Plastic Products

William E. Cockerill
Community Liaison
Greater Scranton Council Labor Union, AFL-CIO

Bruce Daniels
Action Lift / Medico Industries, Inc.

Darlene Glynn
HRC Manufacturing

Greg Klusewitz
Equipment Engineering and Facilities Manager
ON Semiconductor

Jim Medalie
SIMONA America

Liam Murtagh
Director of Global Engineering
Weiler Abrasives Group

Joseph Persico
Managing Partner
Rosenn Jenkins & Greenwald LLP

Dr. Rodney Ridley, PhD
Director & Distinguished Professor
Allan P. Kirby Center for Free Enterprise & Entrepreneurship
Wilkes University

Laurie Schwager
Senior Relationship Manager
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Rudy Singh
Director of Manufacturing
CSS Industries

Mark Volk
Lackawanna College

Jonathan Watt
Plant Manager
Hendrick Manufacturing