Chelsey Coslett
MARKETING SPECIALIST chelsey@nepirc.com (570) 704-0018

Chelsey Coslett joined NEPIRC in 2020 as its Marketing Specialist and is responsible for overseeing and executing the organization’s marketing strategy, which includes marketing communication initiatives, public relations […]

Nick DeAntonio
Business Advisor nick@nepirc.com (570) 704-0028

Nick joined NEPIRC in 2017 as a Business Development Advisor serving NEPIRC clients in Lackawanna and Wyoming counties. His professional experience in the fields of staffing […]

Eric Joseph Esoda
President & CEO eric@nepirc.com (570) 704-0012

Eric joined NEPIRC in 1998 and, since that time, has held positions within the organization’s consulting, business development and financial management departments. Prior to joining NEPIRC, […]

Jayne F. Evans
Accounting & Office Manager jayne@nepirc.com (570) 704-0005

Jayne serves as NEPIRC’s accountant and is responsible for all routine accounting transactions including cash disbursements and accounts payable, invoicing and accounts receivable, payroll and benefit […]

Leo Gilroy
Director, Strategy & Innovation leo@nepirc.com (570) 704-0031

Leo joined NEPIRC in 2004 as a Project Manager in the Business Growth Services group. Leo’s career encompasses over twenty years of diverse industrial and DoD […]

Gerry Giza
Director, Lean & Continuous Improvement gerry@nepirc.com (570) 704-0019

Gerry joined NEPIRC in 2006 and works closely with clients on initiatives designed to increase their production capacity, reduce production costs, and capitalize on top-line sales […]

Marla Hager
Business Advisor marla@nepirc.com (570) 704-0025

Marla joined NEPIRC in 2016 as a Business Advisor. In this capacity, Marla is responsible for working with NEPIRC clients to build relationships and enable them […]

Ray Kryeski

Ray Kryeski
Mechanical Engineer ray@nepirc.com (570) 704-0037

Ray joined NEPIRC in 2016 as a Mechanical Engineer. He works with clients to address their unique Lean Enterprise challenges and maximize their results of Lean […]

Drew Mackie, CPA
Chief Financial Officer drew@nepirc.com (570) 704-0035

Drew joined the NEPIRC staff in 2013. Prior to NEPIRC, Drew spent nearly 20 years in public accounting rising to the level of partner in the […]

Brian Matyjevich
Lean Enterprise Consultant brian@nepirc.com (570) 704-0029

Brian joined NEPIRC in 2020 as a Lean Enterprise Consultant. Prior to joining the team, Brian has spent the last 26 years working in all levels […]

Donald Olszewski, QMS-A
Director, Quality & Industry Certification Services don@nepirc.com (570) 704-0017

Donald joined NEPIRC in 1993 and brings over 20 years of manufacturing and process improvement experience to all of his educational programs, on-site implementations and client […]

Dale Parmenteri
Vice-President of Consulting Operations dale@nepirc.com (570) 704-0004

Dale joined NEPIRC as Vice-President of Consulting Operations in 2013. He is responsible for coordinating the delivery of NEPIRC staff services and deployment of NEPIRC resources […]

Randy Yash
Manager of Information Systems randy@nepirc.com (570) 704-0027

Randy joined NEPIRC in 2015. He has an extensive background in IT, networking, server configuration and technical consulting. Prior to working for NEPIRC, Randy worked  as an IT […]